Search form

Blast-in-the-Past, 8th Annual!

Montpelier’s grounds become a kid-sized colonial village!  Come for an hour, or stay for the day. 
Drop in, and win a free pass by joining Prince George’s County Memorial Library System's “Summer @ Your Library” program! 

Ages: All ages are welcome

Cost: Residents: $2.50; Non-residents: $3. Saturdays are All-County Days - visitors pay the resident fee!

Event Venue

Montpelier Mansion

9650 Muirkirk Road
Laurel, MD 20708
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am
PROMOTION:

Connect with WETA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest